TALKING XIT - MOVIE REVIEW - BALLERINA

in #review7 years ago

We all have opinions.

This is my new series where I will be posting reviews about all sort of things You can imagine and maybe even more.

This is just me "Talking Xit"

Movie Review - Ballerina (2016)

There is a very short summary of the movie as read at IMDb:

 An orphan girl dreams of becoming a ballerina and flees her rural Brittany for Paris, where she passes for someone else and accedes to the position of pupil at the Grand Opera house. 

In case You don't know IMDb it is a website where You can find information about movies, series, actors and so on. And everyone know that their users tend to be real critics when it comes to judge and rate the movies.

Gotta say that was impressed when I saw that "Ballerina" have a 6.8 of 10. For an animation movie it is very impressive.

You can see more technical information about the Movie on IMDb.

Now let's get to my thoughts and opinions about it.

This was my choice movie to help me fall asleep and let me tell You that I end up watching the whole movie. It got me hooked from the first second with an awesome soundtrack. It was funny and captivating from the beginning.

The graphics are great and very pretty. As the story evolve You get emotionally stuck and You just can't let go of it. Won't be spoiling the movie but as it evolves there are no surprises and You always know where it goes (maybe because it is a movie for kids) but still I couldn't turn around to go to sleep.

Have a couple of fun action scenes and the soundtrack keeps coming with surprises like: Demi Lovato and Sia.

It is very emotional and a very motivational story. Although not realistic at all! (Once again, children movie remember)

Here it is the trailer to give You a taste of it.

Video Source: Zero Media (Youtube channel)

Time to rate it:

Fun Movie. Watch it even if You don't have any kids around You.

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

image

Livestreaming Daily at Peepla

COME WATCH MY LIVESTREAM HERE

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for the sharing of this movie... Watched the trailer... Super cool and interesting... Will have this in my must watch list... Thanks again!

You're welcome 😉 it is a nice movie to watch. Let me know what You think when You watch it.

Ok. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28