Globe Tattoo pocket wifi review

in #review7 years ago

Reviewing and unboxing product is my favourite part of living. Today i will show you my review of this mobile wifi, a budget mifi from the philippines. I get this item for just 1,495 php or 32USD. This version has LTE ready compared to 4g h+ with low cost price range mobile wifi, so lets take a look whats inside the box

Inside the box.

Whats inside of the box is the battery,usb cable, quick start guide, a free globe lte sim card, and the mobile wifi itself.

Compared to my last review of mobile wifi you can see that in my last post, this version has only led indicator lights compared to my last last review which has LCD screen.

The battery has 2050 mAh in my experince it will last in 4-5 hours of its battery life. Having this time frame is not bad, if you going to travel make sure you have suitable power bank if necessary, beacause we all know that lte consumed more power compared to 3g one.

I will put the simcard and the battery to the wifi.

Lets power it on.

I will now connect my cellphone into it.lets see the most important part of this review, the speed test. I uploaded this video on youtube so we can watch it.

Internet speed is really depends on location. In our location in average of 17.55mbps download speed and about 16.76mbps on upload speed.not bad for a low cost mobile wifi...

This is good deal, if you are looking for a low cost lte mobile wifi, for its speed its really great, git to ger this guys.

So that's it for my review. If you want to see my up coming product review. You have to stay tuned for more. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48