You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of Crypto Vouchers for Buying Steem

in #review5 years ago

"At an effective 30% charge this is just too much for me to consider using it again."

I can't imagine what would justify that kind of a fee. I use coinbase and binance to acquire Steem. The fee isn't anywhere near that much.

Sort:  

I'm really hoping it's less if you buy more. it is a crazy amount to lose isn't it!

NB - it is less to buy more, edited above following a response to my query!

We don't charge that much of fees, our service fee is only 4% the rest of crypto withdrawal fees are explained above. As for Binance , it is impossible to buy steem with 10 euros , the minimum buy amount would be 21 euro as of today. We know that there is a room for improving the fees but unfortunately it not only up to us. Your friends at Crypto Voucher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33