Book Review: Unlocking Lies

in #review6 years ago

unlockinglies

Check out the highlights on our official review of UNLOCKING LIES by Kennedy Layne!

  • drove me a little crazy in the beginning.
  • It felt like whole sections were missing from the story (despite being familiar with the overall series arc)
  • nothing about this story captured my attention, and I found myself really having to focus in order to get through it.
  • There was very little excitement or suspense other than the obvious underlying threat
  • If you're a fan of this series, I'd say this is a must-read, but as a stand-alone, I'd skip this one.

Rating: 3 Stars

Reviewed by Delta
for TheRomanceReviews.com

Catch the full review and details on The Romance Reviews website.

Now available on Amazon.com.

Photo credits: TheRomanceReviews.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91