Book Review: The Depth of Love

in #review6 years ago

thedepthoflove

Check out the highlights on our official review of THE DEPTH OF LOVE by Serena Akeroyd!

  • Oh, Ms. Akeroyd, how I've missed you! I've waited so long for the story of how Luke, Josh and Gia came to be a triad that I was afraid it was never going to happen!
  • Their first meeting had me awwwing all over the place, just as each and every one of the sex scenes made me drool!
  • My heart absolutely broke for the suffering that Luke went though on the daily. There's few I admire more than those willing to put their lives on the line for our freedom, and when they're rewarded with PTSD and the unfounded stigma that goes along with it, it's just devastating.
  • As always, Ms. Akeroyd brilliantly weaves the erotic gorgeousness of an MMF ménage with the mundane day-to-day and chaos that comes with having a family…times three!
  • Thank you for giving us this final bit of history and closure on the Henderson-Gray family!
  • I bow to you and your real-talk threesome brilliance!

Rating: 5 Stars

Reviewed by Delta
for TheRomanceReviews.com

Catch the full review and details on The Romance Reviews website.

Now available on Amazon.com.

Photo credits: TheRomanceReviews.com

Sort:  

@romancereviews looks to be a great book .
Have you read it full?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66