Alternate Endings To Movies - Terminator 2 - Butteryfly Effect - I Am Legend

in #review6 years ago

As a big Terminator fan I was shocked to come across the gem I found below. The original ending was great but this alternate ending is just as good.

For those of you that haven't seen it. Here it is ... Terminator 2 alternate ending.

Original ending ...

Butteryfly Effect .... I remember two endings to this movie but looking it up there are four different endings. The first is the one most remembered. The fourth ending in the clip below is the one I most remember and the one I thought went best with the over all movie.

I Am Legend ( 2007 )

Original Ending

Alternate Ending, which is very interesting as it shows that Will Smith character Neville coming to the realization he was the " Monster " and not the things he was capturing and trying to cure.

I was as vague as possible in my descriptions as to not spoil watching the endings for the first time for those who may have never seen them.

What's your thoughts on these endings and alternate endings ?

Do you prefer the original's or the alternates ?

As for me ...

It's a toss up for the terminator endings, I like both equally.

I would pick the fourth ending for Butterfly Effect as I feel it's the best ending for the over all movie concept.

I Am Legend is another toss up for me. I like the original ending but the alternate ending makes you rethink the whole movie.

Share your thoughts in the comment section below.

Upvote - Resteem - Follow !!

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Help us grow, delegate today!

That is cool :)

ReSteemed FREE Thanks for using
image

Thanks and good luck with your account !

No problem and it is a way to show we don't need paid ReSteem bots.

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70