You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trial of the mockingbird | Musings on Game of Thrones season 7 finale

in #review7 years ago

Thank you for the kind words readingdanvers, I'm glad you like it!
I agree about Cersei! She's one of the more complex characters left in the show so having her continue playing a large role to the end would be preferable. I'll still enjoy the show next season for sure, but yeah, it's a lesser version of what it was and could be imo.

Sort:  

I'm also waiting for Winds of Winter. I started reading the books at some point during the parts of the show where they stopped following the books. I hope you write more posts, your good.

Yeah, I have to catch up to it first but I'm really looking forward to WoW.
I will no doubt continue to post more, see how it goes after at least a few more articles. Thanks for the retweet too =)

I don't know what you mean by WoW (World of Warcraft? :P).
It takes more then a few posts to find a pace. I'll be checking in to see if you post something :). and your welcome for the resteem.

You're right, I'll stick with posting for a while regardless.
lol, I read World of Warcraft in my mind as i wrote that but laziness won that battle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52