Smallville | Seasons 1 and 2 Unboxing

in #review7 years ago


Smallville Seasons 1 and 2 Unboxing

Exclusive To Only My Steemit Viewer. I have two passions online. The first being where I talk about what I have learned on creating your own income online and the second is what I am more passionate about and what I have done in the past, made a few videos then stopped for awhile. Doing reviews for my favorite television and movies was something I always wanted to do. I wanted to do this in addition to my online business but running my online business take majority of my time. That being said. I have created a couple reviews and unboxing videos that I would like to share. Currently, this can't be seen on YouTube. They are unlisted. I am holding back to see if there are any fans of my review and unboxing videos. If you comment on here what you think, I will make my channel more public and make more videos. So, now let me share my uploaded videos I have uploaded so far and make sure and let me know what you think. you voice matters to me...

Summary on YouTube:
My first Unboxing Videos, I make my ways to recollecting some of my favorite Television Series by focusing on one series at at time. Previously I did own all seasons but they were sold of. I am putting the focus back on collect favorite TV Shows. The decision on what to collect is where is tv show ranks on my list and I am focusing on collecting favorites based off of replay value. Season 3 will be coming soon.

Not explained in this video, I will collect Complete Series set of TV Series but if the research looks like the discs will be scratched easier, I don't collect complete series sets. The set, even though it looks nice, looks like it easy to scratch so for this series I am collecting season sets instead of the complete series set that is out.

What I Think About Season 1 and 2:

When Smallville first came on, I didn't want to like it. Even though I remember seeing promos advertised everywhere and looked interesting to me. Because of this show, Superman became my favorite comic hero but like I said, I didn't want to like it at first. The first season of Smallville was premiering the same time another favorite show of mine was on the air called Roswell. I know that is a stupid reason for not watching a new show. I was afraid that I would get into this new show and not like Roswell anymore. I will touch on Roswell later but I did end up liking both shows and Smallville got more and more interesting. I wasn't hooked in the first season. Just a little bit. I really didn't get hooked till Season 2. What I liked about Season 1 was they built the core characters good by seasons end. What I didn't like where the "bottled episodes." Which a lot of Episodes in season 1 didn't focus on arcs and it didn't matter if you missed an episode, you would be able to understand a lot of what has been happening. Season 2 is one of my favorites of the series. Because it deals with more arcs. One hell of a great finale and a lot of characters were more developed. I also liked Christopher Reeve's appearance. Little did I know that this show was headed for a 10 year run. What do I think of each season? Watch My Unboxing videos to find out. More to come. This unboxing video and review is only exclusive to Steemit. If you like this and want to see more, please feel free to leave a comment below and tell me what you think.

Other Resources:

YouTube Video -- Direct Link
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtttY_psq41t4mzsV7FfdMg

Check Out My Growing Collection :
http://hollowayp1981.filmaf.com/owned/dvd-movies

IMDB
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0279600/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71