You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foxon Park - Orange - Soda Review

in #review6 years ago

Hello friend, I had the opportunity in Spain to try an orange soda, or an orange with soda, it was very delicious to my palate, especially because I am an orange lover, and every time I see something new in juices or soda, I try, here we have a commercial brand, not very famous, but of good taste, it is a pasteurized orange drink, without gas. very good. I like to read your publications because they show many interesting things, and that for now we have to be satisfied to see them through social networks, because buying them is too expensive, in this time of crisis. @jeffagoe

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, it is nice to have friends in the distance, who entertain us with their posts, in addition to their selfless support, thanks @ jeffjagoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53