You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Refreshen Review - My BEHIND THE SCENES Video PLUS Bonus!

in #review6 years ago

This is the best review I have ever seen on a product. I hate buying blind stuff. At least here I knew it was something to do with Pinterest. OTO 1 could have been expanded more as did it mean that everything is done for me, but what are they doing. Would prob ably be on the OTO1 upsell page, but I have no interest in Pinterest to purchase this product.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I have been an affiliate marketer since 2009 and I pride myself on only reviewing products and promoting products that I own.

I always try to provide as much info about the product as possible. Maybe that's why I am successful in selling a lot of products.

I know affiliate marketing can be a shady business, but I try to make it 100% full disclosure and let people know what the product is all about. I also don't hide behind a computer.

If you want to know about me and see some o f my achievements, you can visit this page on my blog: http://cjmollo.com/about-me

Again, thanks for the compliment. I see so many reviews on here and they are really shitty. I want to strive for mine to be the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47