Sort:  

I stick with the main coins like Bitcoin, Ethereum, and LiteCoin... and of course STEEM.

There are nearly 800 cryptocurrencies now. I am sure that some of them will do very well. But for right now, I will stick with the ones I own.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike. But let's say that you didnt currently own any coin. With the high cost of the big 3 coins, would you jump on a new coin in a bull market, like Cannabiscoin or Potcoin? Or is it best to just bite the bullet and fork over thousands of dollars for 1 Bitcoin?
Maybe you can recommend a review of up-and-coming cryptocurrencies. Thanks so much!

You don't have to buy a whole Bitcoin. You can buy a portion of a coin down to eight digits. I typically buy Bitcoins at $20 USD at a time.

I did the same for Ethereum and Litecoin last week.

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike, do you buy on bocktraders or bittrex or another trader?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78