RaketDito.com Profitability: Is it Worth Your Time and Effort?

in #review6 years ago (edited)

No more intros.

Use my referral code to register and get an instant P50. Upon registering, get your own referrals, you'll get P20 for each from the first 10, so considering that you managed to do it, then you must have earned P250. But the minimum withdrawal limit is P350 so we have to work for another P100 pesos. Your 11th referral (and so on) will give you an amount of just 0.1 pesos each. So sad.

The 100 Pesos struggle

The surveys won't take you a long time to answer. The day i registered @ raketdito.com, i answered 3 surveys in less than 3 minutes and gave me additional 4 pesos to my account. I believe they won't give more than 3 surveys a day. So you must have to wait another days to answer. However, in every surveys that you complete, you'll earn a playing ticket. 3 tickets must be needed to play for a lottery where you could earn P10, P20, up to P500 in cash (what are the chances of that?). So you must have to answer surveys for at least 2-3 days more to play for a lottery.

Browser Mining

In my own experience, the browser mining is really working. But isn't profitable enough unless you have more than one computer or gadgets. If you have a computer shop then it could be a passive income for you. I have a laptop with an i3 7th gen processor @ 2.4ghz and my profitability is 0.2 USD per 20 hours of mining (10 threads @90% speed)

I just want to be honest, but if you insist to work for it just a bit...
rd_banner.gif

Here's my referral code:

q3Fz=12563

Follow me for more of my posts and my future blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivercuico from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi. I signed up at Raketdito.com using your referral code. Got to give this a try...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76