You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Review - Baldur's Gate 2: Shadows of Amn

in #review5 years ago

I actually started with consoles! My first console ever was a Sega Genesis, with the Ghostbusters game lol. When the N64 came out, I played the heck out of that too. Ocarina of Time is still one of my top games (no surprise there, I'm sure. It was a masterfully designed game!). I will probably do some more console oriented reviews in the future too. FF7 and 8 I've played through multiple times (theyre still on my bi-yearly rotation of things to play lol!) so I've got a LOT of that content I can talk about too.

Thanks for the comment!

Sort:  

You know they're doing a full-on current-gen remake of FFVII and a remastered version of FFVIII?

It's a good time to be a 90s kid right now woohoo!

Heck yeah! I'm really pumped to see both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55