You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Bojan's Moto Workshop' (Part #182)

in #review7 years ago

I LOVE your photography. I am new here and I don't understand how to get people to see my posts i.e to follow me so that they can read. I did a post on cultural photography. It's really beautiful Pakistan's recycling art which was well received on facebook and twitter etc. Can you guide me how to make sure that my quality blogs are seen more on steemit? Thank you

Sort:  

uh... :D

  • post 1 per day, not more for start
  • advertise it in steemit chat
  • make friends, build connections with people you like
  • enjoy leaving comments, always comment genuinely
  • use only your work for your posts
  • have patience, takes serious time to build this
    ...

peace and pancakes! :)

Thank you! I didn't know about steemit chat, I will look it up and also other advices are also helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50