Album Review : TODAY MY LIFE BEGINS

in #review6 years ago (edited)

image source

At first I just love Bruno Mars's song "Just The Way You Are" but when I listen to the song "Today My Life Begins", my opinion changes. I really like this song, so when my blog opened, the song soon became backsound. The lyrics of this song are very deep, and honest with melodies that can cheerfully instantly evoke my mood.

Sometimes in our lives we are late in our past, especially the sad. We are very sad and sometimes wonder if we can look back on the future, we continue to wallow in real futility. This song reminds us that every day is the beginning of a new life so there is no need to bemoan the past. The painful thing is that it should make us stronger and stronger to move, the fun things of the past make us more excited again for the future. The past is what shapes our people today, but the past is not what determines our future, because everything can still be changed and improved.

Hehehehe ....... satire suits you, so ... I will break the chain that binds me, happiness will find me, leave me through my life, my life begins.

Sort:  

Song is very effective for mind blowing. Almost everyone like song of their favorite artist. The song you liked is good one. Your article is also good. I enjoyed it.. Cheers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by munawar1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83