Tunable for you by tulus

in #review6 years ago

image

Tunable for you - tulus

The song is simple, nice to hear but quite difficult to understand. If you simply want to make someone happy, just like that. But what if we make it dramatic? For example, it turns out the blind lover for example. So he can only hear the sound. Just like that.

Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di telingamu
Bingkai seisi semesta, semua yang bisa bernyanyi
Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di dalam hatimu
Bingkai beragam nada agar semua merdu untukmu

My love, I want to sing for you, because that's the only way I can get closer to you. My love, I will capture the beauty of the universe in my song, to make it seem as if you feel that the whole world is also singing to you. My songs will be beautiful to sink into your heart. Do not worry about the unseen, because you can still hear. There I am here ready to compose the tone into a song that represents the universe, just for you, and I will make it so sweet that you are moved.

Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di dalam hatimu
Bingkai seisi semesta, semua yang bisa bercerita
Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di dalam hatimu
Bingkai beragam nada agar semua merdu untukmu

I will sing and continue, telling the things that happen around you through my song. So you do not feel alone and lonely. My song will slip into your heart, stay with you all the time.

**
Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di telingamu
Bingkai seisi semesta, semua yang bisa bercerita
Ku ingin bernyanyi, melekat di dalam hatimu
Bingkai beragam nada agar semua merdu untukmu
Merdu untukmu, merdu untukmu**

I will continue singing, choosing beautiful sounds of nature, to comfort you, as well as to represent my heart. If you can not see, let your ears hear a beautiful tone full of my love.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81