Hunch by raisa

in #review6 years ago

image

Hi! Finally after the day yesterday check and ga no further complaints, keknya I started to recover deh. So, yesterday's condition of badang ga se-fit the previous days. And feel will know the symptoms of typhoid or DB so. Because the same sensation as before. I used to get symptoms of tipes with nausea stomach like pregnant women. While fitting the DB symptoms hot cold fever. Body temperature is high, but feel cold. Ah never mind. It may be true what the doctor said yesterday who checked, if I might just tired. This is perfumed because emang Saturday that day spent in Jatim Park 1. And ride rides that require guts HAHA!

Continue, this last month, starting from the beginning of April I like to hear the hymn version of Raisa. I also forgot-forgot to remember because my song is a hymn that is really hypnotic lyrics sung by Marcell. Apparently Raisa singing again for the soundtrack of the movie Rectoverso. The oath of the song really took hold and was always ringing in my mind!

Want to know the reason? Check out the following hipwee reviews! (Loyal readers ballwee hipwee)

  1. In accordance with my experience

Because I personally had a premonition. If aunt Dee paints a hunch with a language that seems to speak, I get a premonition through dreams. So the story is fitting junior high school, I dream a very real classmate. Rame, until I just saw one of my friends. He dadah-dadah so ngeliat to the class, while the other friends on his own busy. I just watched him. Surprised me, heard that my friend's friend the next day died. Really, a sign of separation. The dream was real, and probably a sign. I hope you are calm in nature there: ')

  1. Some musical instruments in the hymn song Raisa version memorable magical

Somehow I think some common instruments used for orchestra nuances magical. For example the same flute violin. Well, in this song too. Although there is no flute, but there is violin. Also there glockenspiel if ga ga denger (bener ga sih writing?) Which adds kemagisan this song. In the beginning also the sound of this musical instrument tinkling. The main difference between the version of Marcell and Raisa mbakyu.

  1. Raisa's mbaka voice in my imagination as if it was Dusk

For those who already watch this movie would already know who Dusk. Yes, Dusk here is played by Asmirandah, is the main character. Narrated Senja join club Hunch because he likes Panca, founder club hunch it. Duh cewe yah sometimes subjective: "* Demon of the period * Imagine, if for example Raisa mbakyu get a feeling of senja kekain kekja.Under there is a strange sensation, nature is so, giving a sign as if something bad will happen.I guess, Raisa mbasya voice more suitable make melow-melow song so .. And this song is character melow, cucok lah!

  1. The lyrics describe what is felt when getting a hunch

Aunt Dee emang champion if make the lyrics or sentences are bewitching. The lyrics that I think describe someone when they get a hunch are:

"I believe nature speaks, there is meaning behind all the signs"

I also believe, however, the surroundings signal us. If in animals, there must be strange behavior when something will happen, generally bad. I've read the article, some animal behavior that saved his master. One of them when someone was engrossed watching tv, tetiba cat clawing a doormat a bit away from the tv. The owner was approaching the cat, not some time later the tv he had just exploded!

That's some of the reasons why this song is still a song that often played the last month. Oh yes, why from early April? Because, on April 3, someone left. More precisely moved. Because he already passed first. He already graduated, and stay waiting for graduation.

Somehow my feelings say if he's still going back. And it turned out to be true. Next week he's still back. From the date of 6-10 he still returns. Apparently he came back to apply for a job. Hah. Emang kalo've got a strong bond, although the first new to know, the gut feeling was never wrong. It always comes. Even your body cells can not resist that sign.

In essence, the song hunch really benagambarin what I rasain during a hunch. Whether it's good or not good. Believe me, God is not selfish. He delivered messages in various forms. One of them with a hunch. I was amazed, how could ngejudge a hunch or something of a sign as a mushrik. There is a tuh who think so! KZL so!

I'm sorry, KZL did not listen to singing mbyu! Caps!

Hunch mbakyu version of Raisa

#PS: For those of you who like to have a hunch believe me, the message is there! But some people think it's a coincidence, some people do not. So enjoy that hunch, we can not refuse.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43