You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review | Grim Dawn

in #review5 years ago

Grim Dawn's probably my favorite ARPG out there.

Another good game if you're a fan of it and want something similar is Titan Quest, which shares both a lot of the same developers if I recall correctly and a lot of the same basic design concepts (like the class tree hybridization). Both are still getting updates and expansions.

Sort:  

I've played a little bit of Titan Quest but it's been a while. I'm hoping to get around to it in a couple of months. These type of games always seem to take a lot of time playing.

Chronicon also looks interesting it is in early access atm. They appear to be doing quite well for being an indie. I've not had any time with that game either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43