You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Annihilation" by Alex Garland - a really good movie that will unfortunately not be highly appreciated - review

in #review6 years ago

Maybe if you give some space between paragraphs, it will be easy to read your post.

By the way, as far as I could read, Annhilation sounds good.
Will watch it someday.

Sort:  

I am sorry for that - I made a little editing :)

If you like Alex Garland's "Ex machina" I think you will like this movie too.

Yeah, I know that I will love this movie. Keep posting reviews of some more good movies.

"Ex machina" is a great movie. The plot, setting, delivery, and application all thrilled me. On that font, i will do "Annihilation" too.

You sounds cool. Spacing will help, just like @looftee suggested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32