You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite D&D Supplemental Books & Adventures

in #review5 years ago

I might just have to get a copy of S&F. I feel like my party is wanting more from the game than just travel, smash, loot. I wouldn't be surprised if a few are determined to put down roots and just don't know that's an actual option in this game lol

Sort:  

It's a really fantastic supplement, and adds the option for more political aspects if you want, or if you don't, just some really cool headquarters for your players to make downtime actions, or to RP in before / after questing.

The followers are also just SO COOL. It's really neat to be able to play a rogue and have a follower who is a spy that can provide you neat information, or a Wizard with a follower that can make you potions, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62