You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW ANIME #13: BYOUSOKU 5 CENTIMETER ( 5CM/S )

in #review7 years ago

This post has received a 23.50 % upvote from @khoa thanks to: @a-alice. ------------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE-------------------------------------------------------

Sort:  

Thank you !

MOst bot that u send money to you will lose money.

@@ sometimes when I use the phone .. I do not have much time to use steemit with my computer .. That's bad .. it made me lose a lot of important information

u need a laptop, i have a laptop and wifi thru my cell phone.

😭 I only have a phone .. And my desktop computer is old, I can not download the content .. 🤤

u need to buy new laptop.

you can send 10sbd to MinnowBooster and get 14 back

@dang007
😰 I'm afraid .. If I send so much .. And we still have to pay 0.25% for Curators? . Do we have disadvantages?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65