You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soundtrack Review | Lufia II: Rise of the Sinistrals (Yasunori Shiono)

in #review6 years ago

Wow. You went all the way with this review. It's good to know that some of the old dogs are still doing what they do, even today (though I looked up Red Spider, and it doesn't seem to have been very well received.

I sort of hoped on the video game boat in earnest with the release of the Nintendo 64. So soundtracks to games such as Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Majora's Mask are some that have the deepest levels of nostalgia for me.

Sort:  

My philosophy with Steemit is that if people are going to upvote this, and literally pay me money for it, then I ought to put as much effort into it as possible.

I hopped in at the GB era. My first videogame was Pokemon Gold and a GameBoy Advance - fond memories! Nowadays I listen more than I play, though. I'm glad you enjoyed it the review. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43