You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS | All The Light We Cannot See – Anthony Doerr

in #review6 years ago

You've been going through books like courses of meals, mate! Man, it's a dream to win a Pulitzer! Definitely interesting premise, but I think I'm putting this one in the middle of my to-read list, despite your glowing review. Too many stories, so little time!

Sort:  

Once I got through that monster of a book that was 1Q84 the rest seem like nothing at all. Although i did look ahead at my list, and there's one there, Infinite Jest that was equally as long. So there will be a slower patch coming up.

No slowing down for you either, I need you to keep up with me. What could possibly be happening that's more important... carry on.

The hedonistic treadmill, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54