You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luke Cage Season 2 Overall Review

in #review6 years ago

I'm at episode 8 so I breezed past the spoiler-y part haha! I just wanted to drop by and put in my vote and support. I've been enjoying this season so far, and I really like what they've done with Bushmaster. Admittedly, I don't know much about Luke Cage's rogues gallery heading in, so I had no expectations except for Shades. Speaking of which, I really like the twist they did with Comanche. I've had my suspicions at the beginning, but I didn't want to make assumptions. Their dynamic was really well done.

I'm putting up a TBT post on Luke Cage, and I just wanted you to know that I'm linking people back to this for your take and review of the season, buddy :D

Sort:  

thanks again for doing this!

That season is really well made in every aspect compared to the first one and in general other superhero ones. Now i really hope for a third one in the same lvl or even greater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44