You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luke Cage Season 2 Episode 1 Review

in #review6 years ago

I watched the first episodes during the premier, and I could definitely say that it's an improvement over the debut season. I like Luke's swagger early on, and I'm sure it's going to cost him down the line. Can't wait to see how it turns out!

Sort:  

i watched it all :P i will make a post about it tomorrow. For me it was as i suspected, way way better that the first season but i don't wanna make any spoilers :P

I've been lagging behind because I've been waiting for my wife to catch up! I won't be reading that tomorrow I'm afraid haha

haha don't read it, you have to watch it was really a good season, better than 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44