You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Labyrinths' (Part #192)

in #review7 years ago

Now this labyrinth may make a person calm and relaxed but if you're in a labyrinth made of thick bushes in the middle of the night and you can't see around the next corner, I don't think I would be very relaxed haha. Happy holidays to you and your loved ones my friend

Sort:  

To achieve a goal: you should expect that fear will be crawling up your shoulder. Vanquishing the fear makes it more rewarding. Sometimes we just fail. Recognise your mistakes, and you'll be heading the right direction of the labyrinth.

A little too philosophical for me, but I hear ya

:) Well, cut short: Just keep a rollin'!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46