You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback Reviews: Star Wars Side Projects Part V (Star Wars: The Clone Wars 2003-2005)

in #review7 years ago

Yeah I wonder why I liked the first series , I always thought the second was a bit off and very childish as much as Christian did with the young Vader character :D .

The first series were much more serious and yeah the soundtrack :) so gripping basically , I can't remember anything but I do remember the impression it left me during a fighting scene that took a whole episode

And about Samurai Jack , we have a upcoming season sometime in the future :) with a older Jack to continue the fight and get back into the game , possibly become king now :) , They did leave so much loose ends and I do miss the old Cartoon Network :) better than the Disney and the Today's channels , there were so much old'n golden back then :)

Dexter , ED'd'y's , many episodes and series even cow and chicken wasn't that bad :| compared to the standard now or pinky and the brain :D

Sort:  

Yeah I agree about the next series for sure. That one is definitely a kids show. The 2003-2005 was just a great show regardless of age. I will have to be on the lookout for Samurai Jack. Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64