You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EarnCrypto Review

in #review6 years ago (edited)

I like to use the watch video section on an idle desktop at work. Doesn't cost anything and it's a free altcoin every few weeks.

It's actually pretty decent if you think in terms that they're giving you a free altcoin you wish to hold longterm for basically doing nothing. I wouldn't recommend it for anything above 5 USD. A few months ago it was good for coins like ARK, Sia, XRP, DGB, and ADA; still is for a few of those.

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback, you just saved me some time as I was about to explore the site. At the same time, I think I voted for you on that thingy on your signature? lol

Steemit seems an exceptionally slow earner too right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53