I have tested unitymedia

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Download (1).jpg

Hello out there! Today I wrote my unitymedia review!

First of all: What is unitymedia?
It's an Internet Provider in germany working with the TV-Cable instead of the normal telephone connection.

1. Step: Call them

I had my first contact with this Company via phone.
I had good service and a very kind and polite staffmember.
They gave me a special price by asking.

2. Step: They call me back

It was a fast response from the technical service to make an appointment for the installation.
I like to say, it was at the same day and asking for next day.
Poorly my timetable was completely filled, so between my First contact an the technician appointment were two days.

3. Step: Online registration

You need to register your Account online.
You use your birthdate to activate you email-address.
Then register with your preferred password.
A simple Process, which is necessary to ensure communication.

4. Step: The Appointment

The technician said: Friday between 8 and 12 am.
He was there at 8:47. Good time I think!
It took 30 Minutes to install everything and (this is important) to check and fix the whole cables to the cellar.
As you can see I am satisfied.

The Service was good, fast and entirely satisfying.

My Internet works and I like it!

Here is a Speedtest:
Screenshot 2018-03-09 08.14.31.png

Best Wishes
Screenshot 2018-03-09 08.53.47-small.jpg

Check out my profile @i-have-tested
And Weekly lottery:
https://steemit.com/lottery/@i-have-tested/weekly-sbd-giveaway-50-50-or-100-lottery-chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70