You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS | The Switch – Elmore Leonard

in #review6 years ago

@naquoya I am now following for many reasons, chief of which is to start picking up books once more. Adulthood has made it a challenge but the greater challenge is finding something with a high enough odd of making it worth my read. Thanks for this review.

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow. I have done a few book reviews now, but of various styles and genres. Hopefully you can see something that appeals to you. My reading dried up for a long time also, and what actually helped it pick up again was getting a Kindle. I was opposed to the idea at first, as I like physical books, but having easy access to so many books that I could carry with me helped. Then getting recommendations based on what I was reading.

Anyway, stick around, hopefully I can help :)

I sure will do. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54