Death Note (Anime)

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Anime is Japanese animated T.V series. The Japanese term for animation is Anime. When my friend suggested me to watch one of the anime series I felt that it's for kids or teenagers. Yeah, obviously which adult will like to watch a animated T.V series (When he said, Japanese animated T.V series the very first thought which came into my mind was Doremon 😂)

I was really bored one day and thought of researching about anime. Woohoo! It read that in Japan all the age group people follow Anime. And most of the anime series has got good reviews and ratings as well in internal market. Interesting! isn't it. Now I was more curious to watch Anime.

As per the suggestion I started with Death Note anime series. Total It has got 37 episodes of 22 mins each.

death-note-collage-i28406.jpg
Source

The story starts like this. A teenager guy Light Yagami finds a note book on the street. This is not a normal note book it's a mysterious black note book. You can kill a person writing his name on that note book. Whoever finds that book Ryuk (Shinigami-death god) will become that persons companion and serves that person. Here Ryuk serves as Light's companion and he is invisible to almost everyone, except for those who touch the Death Note. By experimenting the godlike power of the note book, Light decides to change the world into a better world without crime.

MV5BMjcxMDg4MDUtMmQ2NC00ZDIyLTkyMjEtMDBiY2NiOTA2NWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQWpybA@@._V1_CR4,0,1038,584_AL_UY268_CR1,0,477,268_AL_.jpg
Ryuk (Shinigami-death god) Source

Soon, in the city mysterious murders takes place, and media and the public were scared about the criminals death but they were happy too and call the mysterious murderer as "Kira" (Killer in Japanese).

maxresdefault.jpg
Source

To investigate this numerous murders (Kira case) the FBI appoints new detective: "L", an enigmatic and intelligent yet reclusive independent investigator, to assist them in the "Kira case". Even after studies Light/ joins the detective agency, his intention was to know the identity of L and kill him. But L is smart enough to know Lights activities and and tries to prove his suspicion of Light being "Kira". Now its like a game of chess between Moriarty and Sherlock; between Light and L.

Death-Note-Anime.jpg
Source

What I loved the most is the theme song 😍 But the second half one was very boring though😓

I really enjoyed watching this anime, and I believe most people will...

Sort:  

I saw Death Note too. It was hard to understand what they want to say to me.
lol. when I saw your review, I felt I want to see this again. anyway, thanks for your posts! :)

I believe most people will...

ahh the ending ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49