Review- Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro Smartphone

in #review5 years ago

4DE1B06C-8FEE-CF38-20E6-9673BC77AEEF.jpg

Hellow Everyone,Today i am going to review a smartphone.I am using Xiaomi brand smartphone from 3 years and my experience is so good that's why i am thinking about to write a review about Xiaomi smartphone.

Xiaomi is a Chinese smartphone company and they got popularity all over the world.In Bangladesh there are a huge popularity and demand of Xiaomi brand smartphone.

My first smartphone was Xiaomi Redmi 4A and i used that smartphone more than two years.After that i had bought Redmi Note 7 Pro this year and using till now.

So now lets tell you people about my experience about Xiaomi Smartphone - Redmi note 7 pro.

  • Xiaomi note 7 pro is best to me for its low price.It cost only 21999 BDT ($260) that help me a lot.Because my financial condition is not so good and i got best smartphone in a low budget.

  • The camera of this smartphone is simply amazing.It has high regulation 48+5 megapixel flagship level dual camera that help me to capture some amazing photos.The 13 megapixel front camera is also ripping.

  • Another ripping side of this smartphone is 4GB Ram that helps me to use lots of apps and the smartphone works so fastly.64 GB Rom ensure me not to worry about storage.

  • Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 675
    Octa-core processor make this smartphone so fast and give me amazing feelings.

This smartphone is best smartphone to me.I can able to capture good photos and browse fast internet by this smartphone.This phone is also reasonable for middle income people like me who have not the ability to afford high level smartphone like Apple.

If i talk about the bad side of this smartphone than it need to be mentioned that the battery backup is poor.I need to charge more than two times in a day if i use non stop internet.In low light the picture quality is not so good.

Overall this smartphone is so good and my ratings about this smartphone is 4.9 out of 5.If you people thinking to buy a new smartphone in a low budget than you can buy this smartphone.You can learn more about this smartphone here.

Picture Source

Habibabiba.gif

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57