13 reasons why suicide

in #review7 years ago

0cgKLJ9Yu-4.jpg You know how it is? - 13 the reasons for which she chose to justify their suicide - now I look at what is happening in the world and understand that it is only her personal choice - it could be more stress-resistant and live. after seeing the world it's safe to say that what she did - greatly discordant with those problems that there is in this world. And that people who have problems worse - not enough warm baths for suicide? maybe all the matter in the acute blade or nothing to record your audio? maybe it's all in the lack of attention? no one can listen to their tapes? Yes, in most cases, these films focused on social support. These films certainly urge that we people treat each other more sensitively and more carefully. of course this film is a masterpiece and I can not think of anything better this year. I do not want to criticize this movie. It is important to me for people to think about how hypocritical to think about themselves and about their problems in the hour that somewhere there is a war, where people die from lack of food, water, medicine and other basic needs. Because our psychological problems we put above other problems. I will call here the reasons which really encourage suicide. The first cause is the indifference. The second reason is the physical pain. The third reason -
psychological pain. . The fourth reason loneliness - emptiness. . The fifth reason - the death of a loved one. While it is enough to mention five reasons. This is my first part, - that I'm now ready to share with you. I understand that it is not enough to encourage you to see this movie and of course the following story I will try to give more information about the film. well, speaking about the topic of suicide, I haven't finished yet. I will tell you, but you still need to wait. please remember that in spite of the fact that I respect your choice, I categorically do not support suicide and God forbid such thoughts you have please contact with me here. Remember I am always with you, always listen and support you. Love u all!

Sort:  

Sounds touching.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gefa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30