Check Out Amazing Posts on Project.Hope Community [Season 27]

in #review4 years ago

Hello and welcome one to a new season of my top 3 project hope post. I will appreciate if you subscribe to project hope

A day chosen in every week will be dedicated to post review on our amazing community.

Today I will be reviewing three wonderful posts from project.hope community.



You can't hit apex on your first try, determination and commitment paves the way - written by @tfame3865

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMogQC9jd2RjxiRsi29JaQZb9ZXH9Ui6gnvPkjg7qQrStazNnd2jXckvPe9oKqRor6VrYJvMt35c431aRksJ6ReqobXzDXHxD8Yc4gGJeQzqj5ZZ2f9Q.jpeg

Before I started talking fully, lend me your ears let me educate you guys on an experience I got from Mr Frank, Mr Dave and Miss Damtel. One thing I love doing is to always draw hypothesis from the little experience I have gotten in life. The three names I mentioned above are people who have lots of experience when it comes to business. I was trying to educate myself more so I asked them if it is possible to hit apex immediately you starts your business. The first person I asked was Mr Frank.

@tfame3865 has questioned different entrepreneurs about their take on a business hitting apex immediately after they start and they have all shared wonderful insight.



Mistakes to Avoid at an Early Age Financially- @ajewa

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7fU3ipFZEPTTrfAAUj5zhkzbFxh2Z5QfdRe95eirdpbRhiuqaRzs2JVCBmmpjf1cqz7czjew7S8EHMqYoo8A8KY7G (1).jpeg

At this age, a lot of people start to work and at this point they start to earn paychecks which starts to make them become independent and self-sufficient.

A young age is usually when we are strong enough to work and make money but this is also the stage of serious mismanagement for most young people.



INVESTMENTS- WHAT IT REALLY MEANS - written by @mandate

8SzwQc8j2KJZo6c43w4BYMq3Z45dLesHCsGJGEjt68cZymSv7udGU9RfDULAE1hBiH22RQMNbxVYWN2nHhp2o3LfTNjQ6cRyjTL1BGtkRkeEUXFK9WF (1).webp

However, it is the longer term investor with whom we are concerned here, whether he has existing capital with which to invest or is prepared to save regularly over a long period.

Like the writer said, there is a difference between savings and investment, there is a gap between the two even if most people confuse the two to be the same thing.



Thanks for reading this post. You can also join the @project.hope community if you like what we do.

Stay safe friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74