You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review & Top Quotes: Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry

in #review6 years ago

Hey there @artibeus. I heard you Pimp this post on Thursday, but I just now got the chance to come read your review.

Thanks for the recommendation. I'm always looking for good books to add to my reading list. I can't say that I've ever been a huge western book fan. I do enjoy Western movies, so perhaps I'll give it a try.

Your review made it sound like it's worth reading, so I really appreciate that. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks a ton @ethandsmith!! That was a lot of fun on PYPT!

If you ever feel like trying a Western, this is it! Thanks again for the support!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44