You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Impressions Review: New Keyboard And Mouse

in #review6 years ago

Sounds like an expensive hobby. I can understand though in wanting to find the prefect keyboard and switches.

I've tried to collect pretty much every type of switch

What have been your favorites so far?

Sort:  

Personally?

If I didn't have to have people hear me, the blues. Unfortunately, they're super-loud. I used silver switches for a while, and I think I might switch back. The current keyboard I have is a Logitech one that I thought was basically a brown analogue, but it's actually just a long-stroke silver equivalent. I was hoping for quiet with tactile feedback, and I got quiet with longer actuation distances. Not all too awful, but not what I really wanted.

The louds sound for sure is something to keep in mind. I had no idea they could get even louder!

Yeah, it gets sound complaints from the neighbors.

Well, not quite, but people a couple rooms over can hear me type.

Haha that sounds almost perfect for the people next door that drive me crazy! War with a keyboard hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48