You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review | Plague Inc Evolved

in #review5 years ago

makes me feel a little antisocial

Indeed. I knew I had to take a break when I was a little too thrilled about whipping out the human population on Mega Brutal setting.

perfect length

Part of me wishes it were a bit longer. The other part of knows I would never be happy till it was too long!

Sort:  

On Steam there are custom missions that you can do. Some go longer than the standard ones. I remember a vampires one that was not necessarily super fantastic (it was good, but not like awesome) but really pushed the Plague Inc. experience further.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have the vampire one unlocked but I’ve never done it. I do love it when games try out something that would not seem like it fits. So many are playing it so safe these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46