New by TULUS

in #review6 years ago

image

Sincere - New

You do not have to talk to me
I will never hear it
this is me who once could not even
next to hear from your ears

no need to scent the earth
will not be able to melt my heart
this is me who once could not even
one eye from your sight

(enjoy my surprise) is my new one
(enjoy the sense of longing) no longer in your kuasamu

no need to tickle me laugh
no more I see something funny
this is me who used to be his name continues
so insert each joke

(enjoy my surprise) is my new one
(enjoy the sense of longing) no longer in your kuasamu
(enjoy my surprise) enjoy my surprise
(enjoy the feeling of longing) enjoy a sense of homesickness
no longer in your power

from the first you know, obey me for you
first then stay first, this is me new

(enjoy my surprise) is my new one
(enjoy the sense of longing) no longer in your kuasamu
(enjoy my surprise) enjoy my surprise
(enjoy the feeling of longing) enjoy a sense of homesickness
no longer in your power

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emeraldo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35