You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EarnCrypto Review

in #review7 years ago

Super! Again one of those we-pay-you-for-doing-a-lot-of-work-but-itll-not-give-you-enough-to-buy-your-bread service demystified :)

Sort:  

Pretty much. Figured others may be curious and it took only a few mins to try it out.

The downside is when I tried to withdraw/request payment, it says that the payment process is ten days. It has been two days and I still haven't received my payment. I will tell you whether it is paying or not.

earncrypto is paying although its slower than faucethub finally after waiting for +/- 6 days, payment proof: http://www.wavesgo.com/transactions.html?5ZhzXDrDZGQYNnzBnCjAXWTpQptADnfRDiw9k5HDmHRW

thanks for letting me know it pays i use these siets whiles on the clock at work haha so it doesnt feel like wasting time just more payperhour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37