🍺 Not Your Father's Mountain Ale - Small Town Brewery 🍺

in #review7 years ago (edited)

beerpic.jpg

You would end up with...

mountainale.jpg

Small Town Brewery recently dropped another one to add to their collection of malt sodas in the "Not Your Father's" series. This is a no brainer if you enjoy Mountain Dew and beer. 5.00% abv for your average light drinker so it's real easy to take a 6pk to the gut. I have a feeling Mountain Ale is going to be a big hit this summer so if you have never had a soda malt, let this be the one to pop your cherry.

I doubt that they are going to put this in a variety pack anytime soon, at least not in the one that already exists now...

Head down to your local beer distributor and request this beer if they don't already have it in stock. I would recommend you pick up a 6pk of Mountain Ale and their 12pk variety, the Ginger Ale is really good too.

http://smalltownbrewery.com/our-beers/

Sort:  

Hi there! I'm new to this platform! Let's help each other! Please follow me, vote my posts and I'll do it back!

And also, can you please resteem my post about puppy? I'll resteem some of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65