My first impressions on steemit.

in #review7 years ago (edited)

This post will be about my first impressions upon using steemit for around 3 days. I first got introduced to the steem cryptocurrency by a YouTuber by the name @jerrybanfield when he posted a video on how he was earning with this platform. and as the curious teen who just discovered the world of cryptocurrency and it's potential in the modern financial world pushed me to try it out.

The signup quite easy and straightforward which is a big plus for me. I was amazed at how easy it was to start earning steem currency and it is pushing me more to upload and post more quality content for you guys to enjoy. I currently didn't have any payouts yet but I am eagerly waiting for that to happen as I really want to invest in this currency because of it's great potential is possesses.

My final thoughts are that I am planning to continue posting more weekly or daily post for you to enjoy and maybe even invest some money into steem for the benefit of the whole community and to raise the currency's value together with you guys.

I hope you enjoyed this little fist impressions post and do comment down below on what content should a post next and some improvement tips as I am fairly new to this scene.

download.png

  • David Vella Dingli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78