You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FAVORITE MULTI-TOOL - The 20-1/2 inch GroundWork Multi Function Chop Saw

in #review8 years ago

The only thing it's missing is a Swedish fire steel to be the big boy version of a Swiss army knife. I want one just for camping. Feel like a gladiator whilst in the woods.

Sort:  

Yeah, a gladiator, conqueror, hero, and warrior!

Stumble across a bear and yell, "Come at me, bro!"

Seriously though, that chop saw looks badass beyond it's intended use. Perfect for the zombie apocalypse.

I like your caption too, about

just a writer in search of pen, paper, and an audience

Very cool! Followed!

I thought i might try to stand my ground with it if a wild hog ever came at me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52