You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review | Stardew Valley

in #review5 years ago

I was all good until you made me fish! :) I prefer take-out, especially when I am gaming.

This looks like a cute game and I could see relaxing to this, but, what a time suck this could be! Well, not really, but perhaps more time than I had. I like the thoughts of starting that clean slate and moving forward. How many ways could I do it!

Hi, Enjar! You should drop your link in the promotions to give it more eyes.

!tip

Sort:  

Which promotions? I spend more of my time these days promoting my content off the platform. So I’m not really up on the “current places people share.” I sadly found most of the places people spam there content is just that spam. Very few seem to even read them. Which I don’t blame them if I’m not invest into a community why would they show any kindness on my end.

It is a cute game and yes it will consume a lot of time! It’s so easy to get carried away. You just want to expand out your farm and a few hours later it’s 3am!

I bet you know some great take out places! I don’t eat out much. I did go to Olive Garden the other night. I’ve not been there since I was at least a kid.

I was actually joking about the take out. I hardly ever eat out. As in almost never! LOL It all tastes the same to me.

I forgot you weren't part of SteemUSA, to be honest, and we are trying to promote and support each other on the post promotions. I read every one of them. And spamming isn't allowed. I understand what you mean about being invested. Which is why I let most of the communities.

I realize the games are time-consuming, but, a peaceful kind of busy. ;)

It all tastes the same to me.

Hehe most times I think to myself "I could make this at home but the exact way I like it."

I read every one of them

That is great and time consuming itself! I've been a little more greedy these days putting a lot more time into content creation.

Which is why I let most of the communities

Ya, that's why I'm only in a couple and often times leave ones I don't use much anymore.

Have an amazing Wednesday!

Well, I read every single one that is posted in SteemUSA, as @tattoodjay and I run it now. So, if people are supporting it, I will be reading them. I have gotten where I like to create content, but have to remember to support those members.

I too have left most of the communities as I cannot support all the work involved. Yes! I totally get it!

Have a great day!!! Thanks for stopping by!

!tip

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walk Like A Bermudian Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55