Sort:  

The future looks really bright for STEEM. First 2nd on the China's crypto list, then this rapid recovery from plummeting.

I thought as much steem price is coming back, thanks for sharing doc

Yes, @youngboss you are absolutely right, the price is coming up, steem will take over again. Hahahaha
Thanks for sharing doc

Good to hear this, just can't wait for the price to rise up back thanks doc

The low in price is really annoying, I pray the price rise back. Have many abandon project hahahaha

I do hope it keep going up, rising and falling is not beautiful enough... Smile

Let's all pray the price rise, thought I don't have, but it motivates me to blog when the price is higg

Haha haha, love today's beauty , thanks for sharing doc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42