Jansport's Digital Burrito

in #review7 years ago

DSCF1099.JPG

It's a Burrito pouch! For all your electronic needs! I saw this one on a local Jansport store and I really wanted to buy it, but I bought something else. Maybe next time, when I have extra I'll also buy this ridiculously funny pouch.

Well, it is pretty useful. As you can see on the next photo:

DSCF1100.JPG

It has 2 kinds of storage that can hold your everyday stuff. An elastic strip and a net pocket. The strip will be really great for your cords and pencils, to keep everything organized. The net pocket can hold smaller or bigger things that wouldn't fit in the straps; like flash drives, adaptors, erasers, blades (lol, this is useful if you're an artist and you have charcoal or don't use sharpeners), etc.

I also found more details on their website about this cool find:

Details

The JanSport Digital Burrito folds up perfectly to fit inside a JanSport backpack featuring an innovative wrap style design that securely stores electronic cords, power bricks, and daily essentials.

Features

Elastic power cord loops
Innovative wrap style accessory pouch securely stores electronic cords, power bricks and daily essentials
Internal mesh pocket

Specifications

Style: T69F
Capacity: 3 cu in / 0.05 L
Dimensions: 13.5" x 9.25" x 0.8" / 34.5 x 23.5 x 2 cm
Weight: 3.2 oz / 0.08 kg

Info from Jansport website.


I'll post more on what I bought from the Jansport Store later on my next blog. Thanks!


footer.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Waaaah, it looks like a real burrito! Hahaha, if I didn't read your post, I would've assumed it was a burrito made to look like a pouch! 😂

Haha at first glance I thought it was bread

so sweet and so useful 👍
😀 thanks for sharing with us 😎

We have similarities in choice... (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48