You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The moon was a solution about Apollo 11.

in #review5 years ago

I've been so ignorant to the space for many years. When we learned about this event at school I didn't kind of think it was something spectacular. But then I started to be more interested in stars and realized how big it really was for humanity.

I didn't know about this movie but I will definitely check it out as your review is very interesting. I have never thought about the fact that were no women before. It's good that you point that out. I'm proud to see that more and more women co-operate on such important projects nowadays.

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by.
About women, in that time it was really something that catches my attention because now we are so used to women in almost every profession. Somehow, I think it's important to realize that it wasn't so obvious.
Yes, please watch this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89