Sort:  

I would take out the SNES controller and add this beautiful classic controller to the list

If you look at the SNES controller and the N64, it literally is the SNES plus it has the ultimate bad ass trigger gun analog z button thing going on.

That six button Genesis controller was a thing of beauty at the time, well deserved on your list. Speaking of Sega, honorable mention to

The controller had a memory card that was a cute crippled Gameboy. Sure it was huge, but it was honestly pretty comfy. I believe it inspired Microsoft's first Xbox console's controller a little bit

Not really tried the N64 controller but hey, thanks for the added input.

I'm shocked you hadn't tried it

I will say because of dual analog being just the way we need to do things in a 3d space currently, the N64 doesn't hold up over time.

Forgive me, I haven't tried it because the N64 wasn't popular in my country during the 1990's and the only chance I tested N64 games was through emulators on the PC and using the Xbox 360 and PS2 game pads for controls.

Interesting post my friend @darthnava congratulations
Thanks for the valuable information and your comments.
I appreciate your valuable time in watching and commenting on my post many thanks

I think your order is my personal order as well!

Thank you, I'm glad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65