You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IoTeX - decentralized Internet of things network of new generation!

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Hi you are telling that you think this project is unique, well i see some similarities to IOTA and IOTA is also ahead in development and developing business relations. I would love to hear what your opinions are about this
Greez

Sort:  

Hi! I agree that there are some similarities with YOTA since they are in the same sphere. The IoTeX project has the following advantages - the introduction of cross-chain and subchains. I just described it in the uniqueness section. My answer helped?

yeah but i still think that iota is way ahead in development and business development ;)

Because this is already a working project) I think in 6-12 months it will be possible to compare the progress of these projects)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61