Sort:  

Immortalised their review on the blockchain for all to see...I'm still having counselling for having to stir my coffee with my hair comb. I'll be ok though, after a few sessions.

Probably not much choice out at Mt Gambier either?

Loads actually but it's all about the same...Well, not as bad as this one was, but similar in style at least. Problem is that it books out so quickly. When I was there for the shooting even the local show was on, a dog-racing event, drift-car event and some arts and crafts thing also. Accommodation was thin on the ground.

Mount Gambier is a nice spot in my opinion though, good for a day or two visit for tourists and a good jump-off point for the Great Ocean Rd drive through to Geelong in Vic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36