You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Garry Vaynerchuk Crushing It - 2018

in #review6 years ago

Awesome, glad to meet another Garry Vee fan. He's not everyone's cup of tea but that's what I like. His a straight shooter! Hope you enjoy the book and when you're done let me know, create a post and tag me in it and we can discuss a few of the points :) he makes in the book

@trufflepig is one of my favourite bots! I've made quite a few connections through it selecting my posts.

Sort:  

I promise I will @chekohler. I'm sure it is going to be amazing. I fear opening the first page because I won't put it down and I have just a little bit of work left before I can get distracted lol.

Well, you have the weekend to knock it out! As I mentioned its a pretty quick read and if you are a fan so I'm sure by Sunday evening you could be done with it. Ps let me know what you think of the voice search chapter, i'm pretty keen to discuss that with someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63